If you have some private photos that you don’t want someone to see, Google Photos is going to be adding a locked folder for those private images.

The new Locked Folder will be password sensitive and will help keep you from someone seeing those private photos because they scrolled too far left or right.

According to Google, the new feature will first appear on the Pixel and will be a feature on other Android phones “throughout the year.”

Do you already use a third-party app that has this feature? Have you ever mistakenly shown someone private photos?

More about:

Recently Played

Bad HabitSteve Lacy
2:14am
BonesImagine Dragons
2:11am
Uptown FunkMark Ronson Feat. Bruno Mars
2:07am
I Like You (a Happier Song)Post Malone With Doja Cat
2:04am
Heat WavesGlass Animals
2:01am

OnDemand

The Joe Show